top of page

WINTER 2023 ONLINE

ART for the MIND

An international online community supporting mental & emotional wellbeing through expressive arts

 Monday  •  10am - 11am EST (9am CST / 7am PST / 3pm GMT)

 Thursdays  •  12pm - 1pm EST (11am CST / 9am PST / 5pm GMT)   

Join us in this online space where you can explore your own self awareness using the arts (visual, journaling, story, poems, movement, play).  You can connect and create with others from around the world, receiving and offering support with ease, and non-judgement.

pay what you can

This group offering is FREE or PAY WHAT YOU CAN

pricing options are in Canadian dollars (CAD)